Did I GROW? or CHANGE!

growth

Dear Hetu’s,

Recently, I came across a sentence which really made me think “Did I grow?”

Now a days, people are inclined more towards professional growth (they have even forgotten the meaning of personal growth, I guess!) So, talking of professionalism I would like to question every individual out there whether they had grown professionally or not! And yes, growth for me is not only more money making and then more and more money making. It’s something else!

In my previous company, if there is a failure our boss used to address us and say, “we are change agents. we need to change with time. More sooner we change, sooner we will kiss success”.

In my present company, if there is a failure, our boss used to address us and say, “we are change leaders. we need to change the time. More sooner we change, sooner we will kiss success”.

I could clearly see my growth. From Agent to Leader within 2 years!

Please feel free to write in comments about CHANGE! Because the next write-up might be linked with this one 😉

Thank you Hetu’s for being my best friends,

Email: het_vaghela@yahoo.com

4 thoughts on “Did I GROW? or CHANGE!

Leave a Reply

